Reviews
4.9/5(16 reviews)

 

Showing 1-10 of 16 items.
Dec 18, 2020
Speed
Quality
Communication
Very good 3d print - just what I needed. I'll use again for the version 2.0 :) Thank you, PrintMonkeys!
Printed on: Creality CR-10
Material: PLA
Blue
Review image #2032228Review image #2032230Review image #2032227Review image #2032229
Dec 14, 2020
Speed
Quality
Communication
Printed on: Creality CR-10
Material: Different materials Different colors
Review image #2341232Review image #2341230Review image #2341233Review image #2341231Review image #2341229Review image #2341234
Dec 6, 2020
Speed
Quality
Communication
Very communicative buyer. Excellent vendor for prototyping designs before bulk production.
Printed on: CR-10 V2
Material: PLA
Black
Dec 2, 2020
Speed
Quality
Communication
Very nice representation of the LK Russian Lunar Lander. Smooth printer, lots of detail, clean printing, a little flash but not too much. Came out very nice!
Printed on: Creality CR-10
Material: PLA
Silver
Review image #2309907Review image #2309906Review image #2309908Review image #2309910Review image #2309909
Nov 20, 2020
Speed
Quality
Communication
Fantastic job. Better than expected to be honest.
Printed on: Creality CR-10
Material: PLA
Red
Review image #2290735Review image #2290736Review image #2290734Review image #2290733Review image #2290732
Nov 20, 2020
Speed
Quality
Communication
Printed on: Creality CR-10
Material: PLA
Black
Review image #2282233Review image #2282234Review image #2282237Review image #2282232Review image #2282235Review image #2282229Review image #2282230Review image #2282231Review image #2282236
Nov 14, 2020
Speed
Quality
Communication
This worked out wonderfully for me. Quality of print, communication, and execution/delivery were all excellent!
Printed on: Creality CR-10
Material: PLA
Black
Review image #2265788Review image #2265785Review image #2265787Review image #2265786
Oct 27, 2020
Speed
Quality
Communication
Printed on: Creality CR-10
Material: Different materials Different colors
Review image #2214682Review image #2214686Review image #2214683Review image #2214685Review image #2214687Review image #2214680Review image #2214696Review image #2214681Review image #2214684
Oct 16, 2020
Speed
Quality
Communication
Fantastic! Highly recommend to anyone looking to have things printed.
Printed on: Creality CR-10
Material: Different materials Different colors
Review image #2179289Review image #2179288Review image #2179290Review image #2179287Review image #2179284Review image #2179285Review image #2179286
Oct 14, 2020
Speed
Quality
Communication
I'm so excited about my first 3D print design! I can't wait to assemble this and sew the fabric to recreate my grandmother's project bag!!
Printed on: Creality CR-10
Material: PLA
Black
Review image #2171816Review image #2171815

Print 3D Models Here

Upload your 3D model Order 3D print

Need something special?

Request a Free Quote

$