Reviews
5/5(9 reviews)

 

Showing 1-9 of 9 items.
Apr 14, 2021
Speed
Quality
Communication
Great results
Printed on: Mars 2 Pro
Material: Resin
Gray
Review image #2754549Review image #2754550
Apr 13, 2021
Speed
Quality
Communication
Super fast turn around time. Literally arrived the next day after I placed my order. Great quality and friendly service. Would not hesitate to work with them again.
Review image #2772700
Apr 2, 2021
Speed
Quality
Communication
A++++++ Seller! Excellent quality, breathtaking results, awesome communication, wrapped and packaged perfectly! Highly recommended!
Printed on: Mars 2 Pro
Material: Resin
White
Mar 29, 2021
Speed
Quality
Communication
Was a great experience. They even helped with some small flaws in my design so that I would not be disappointed when the product got to me. Will be ordering from them again soon.
Printed on: Mars 2 Pro
Material: Resin
Gray
Review image #2706250Review image #2706249
Mar 18, 2021
Speed
Quality
Communication
Really great casts. They turned out exactly as he said they would and gave me some great advice on how to preserve their colors. Fantastic to work with.
Printed on: Mars 2 Pro
Material: Resin
Transparent
Review image #2680352Review image #2680351Review image #2680350Review image #2680384Review image #2680349Review image #2680367
Mar 17, 2021
Speed
Quality
Communication
As always well done! Excellently printed and packaged!
Printed on: Mars 2 Pro
Material: Resin
Gray
Review image #2660089
Mar 3, 2021
Speed
Quality
Communication
Packed superbly. Would definitely order again.
Printed on: Mars 2 Pro
Material: Resin
Gray
Review image #2625240
Jan 21, 2021
Speed
Quality
Communication
Fantastic product. Extremely pleased with the results and the speed at which they were produced. Unfortunately, the Postal Service didn't cooperate, not the seller's fault. Worth the wait! Great communication by the seller and kept an eye on the order even after it was shipped. Much appreciated.
Printed on: Mars 2 Pro
Material: Resin
Gray
Review image #2446532Review image #2449579Review image #2446536Review image #2446535Review image #2446531Review image #2446534
Oct 16, 2020
Speed
Quality
Communication
Quality was excellent! I got exactly what I needed very quickly. I highly recommend giving Kaiburr Systems a try!
Printed on: da Vinci 1.0 PRO
Material: ABS
Mint
Review image #2197176

Print 3D Models Here

Upload your 3D model Order 3D print

Need something special?

Request a Free Quote

$