Reviews
4.8/5(9 reviews)

Showing 1-9 of 9 items.
May 15, 2018
Shipped super fast, got it within 3 days. Quality is superb. If I need anything else I'll be sure to use their service again.
Printed on: ROBO 3D R1 PLUS
Material: PLA
Black
Review image #265826Review image #265827
May 12, 2018
Great job fits perfect
Printed on: Prusa i3 original
Material: ABS
White
Review image #264915Review image #264916Review image #264917Review image #264918Review image #264919Review image #264920
Dec 19, 2017
First time I ever ordered something that was 3D printed so not sure what to expect. I was very happy with the item.
Printed on: Prusa i3 original
Material: PLA
Black
Review image #170607
Jun 1, 2017
Very accurate print, great communication, and fast shipping! Thank you!
Printed on: Prusa i3 original
Material: PLA
White
Review image #72868Review image #72869Review image #72870Review image #72871
May 5, 2017
high quality printing. I do recommend this service for speed and quality.
Printed on: Prusa i3 original
Material: ABS
Black
Review image #58541Review image #58542
May 4, 2017
This was my first experience with ordering a 3D print and the bar has been set very high. Scott was very reposonsive and accomodating with my questions and order. Thank you, Scott!
Printed on: Prusa i3 original
Material: ABS
White
Review image #57531Review image #57532
Apr 10, 2017
I strongly recommend this print service to others! I chose Archania's Workshop as I had seen the high-quality prints and positive feedback in previous reviews and my prints were no exception. Looking forward to printing here again.
Printed on: ROBO 3D R1 PLUS
Material: PLA
Blue
Review image #36403Review image #36404Review image #36405Review image #36406Review image #36511
Mar 17, 2017
I Love it <3
Printed on: ROBO 3D R1 PLUS
Material: PLA
Gray
Review image #25980
Jan 16, 2017
Printed on: Prusa i3 original
Material: ABS
White
Review image #22569

Print 3D model here

Upload your 3D model Order 3D print

Need something special?

Request a Quote

$